Tue., May 04 | Location: Your Kitchen!

GUMBO

with Chef Gason live from New Orleans
Registration is Closed! Want in? Contact us!

TIME & DATE

May 04, 5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. PDT
Location: Your Kitchen!

ABOUT YOUR CULINARY EXPERIENCE

5pm PT | 8pm ET  | 1am London (next day) 10am Sydney (next day)

GUMBO! Nothing says NOLA quite like a spicy pot of Chicken and Sausage Gumbo. Travel to New Orleans in this class that will teach you how to build a roux and the complex flavours of one of New Orlean’s most important dishes. Chef Gason Nelson is the private chef to NFL Players and A-List celebrities, in this class, you’ll hear about his restaurant adventures, and maybe even a story from the time he was on Food Network’s Chopped!

TRANSPORT YOUR KITCHEN FOR THE DAY™

Class Tags: Vegetarian Friendly, Fundamental Learning, Meal Prep Made Easy

Registration is Closed! Want in? Contact us!
0