Thu., May 13 | Location: Your Kitchen!

SPANISH RATATOUILLE

with Chef Ben live from Spain

TIME & DATE

May 13, 3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. PDT
Location: Your Kitchen!

ABOUT YOUR CULINARY EXPERIENCE

3pm PT | 6pm ET | 11pm London | 12am Budapest (next day)

Pisto y Huevo, also known as Spanish Ratatouille is a gorgeous dish that celebrates beautiful vegetables found commonly in Spain and elsewhere in the world. Easily an impressive meal to serve guests or a weeknight dinner, this class will teach you how to use simple produce to create a rich and versatile plant based meal. Chef Ben will video call you from his home in San Sebastian, Spain.  Ben has been chef, owner and instructor for over 25 years and featured in a number of high profile publications. In this 1-1/2 hour class, you’ll learn the basics and then watch in awe as your teammates flip their way to their meal!

TRANSPORT YOUR KITCHEN FOR THE DAY.™

Class Tags: Vegetarian, Vegan Friendly, Foundational Learning, Weeknight Meals Made Easy

0