Sun., Dec. 13 | Location: Your Kitchen!

TURRON (SPANISH NOUGAT)

Holiday Gift Making, Together.
This class is fully booked!
TURRON (SPANISH NOUGAT)

TIME & DATE

Dec. 13, 2020, 1:00 p.m. EST
Location: Your Kitchen!

ABOUT YOUR CULINARY EXPERIENCE

Found in every Spanish town, Turrón is a no-bake sweet treat that will become a holiday staple. Perfect for gift giving, this amazing class will teach your team how to make Spanish Nougat, and give them a head start on their holiday-sweets-making and gifts! Make Chocolate & Almond Turrón, Walnut & Cream Turron and Roasted Almonds as a class snack! 

Your class is led by Chef Ana Lopez Marin, based in Seville Spain. She hosts masterclasses for locals and was featured on ITV in Harriot Aisnley’s special in the UK teaching about traditional Spanish cuisine.

TRANSPORT YOUR KITCHEN FOR THE DAY.™

Class Tags: Great for Gifting, Sweet Treats, Speciality Learning

Class Start Times:

7pm Spain, 6pm London, 1pm New York, 12pm Chicago, 11am Denver, 10am San Francisco 

Grocery & Equipment Notes:

Your Grocery List will be sent 7 days before your class along with everything you need to get ready for your holiday gift making experience.  Ingredients are easy to find no matter where in the world you are, and equipment is standard kitchen equipment.

TICKETS
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 1 Location
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
Total$0